Meet the Team

Mel Randall

Managing Director

Graham Wilson

Design Director

Mike Jones

Design Director

Ollie Williamson

Student Designer

Mike Kirke

Senior Product Designer

Andrew Peers

Production & Quality Manager

Szymon Stolbunow

Electronic Engineer

Daniel McMahon

Software Engineer

Amy Parry

Product Designer

Tom Foster

Production Technician

Sam Jones

Product Designer

Senior Designer

Daniel McMurray

Business Development Manager

Rhydian Williams

Software Engineer

Simon Pougher

Design Manager

Katie Mawston

Executive Assistant

Chris Ward

Senior Designer

Huw Slocombe

Electronics Design Engineer

Richard van Berkel

Software Engineer

Gwyn Parry

Workshop Technician

Alun Hopkins

Graduate Designer

Colin Croughan

Production Operative

Corey Bellis

Workshop Technician

Robert Farrer

Senior Designer

Jill Collishaw

(FSG) Global Marketing Director

Charles Pragnell

(FSG) Creative Graphic Designer

Toby Fairclough

(FSG) Digital Marketing Manager

Join Us

To support the ongoing growth of our business, we are always on the lookout for passionate designers, engineers, electronics specialists and product specialists.
Click on the button below for our current vacancies or use our contact form for general enquiries: